Modern ICT facilities…

Large colourful play area for nursery

2 large reception classes

Nature on our doorstep

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Register to automatically receive our newsletters by email.

Office 365 Staff Sharepoint

Office 365 Governors Sharepoint

Meet the Staff

Mr. K. Rackham
Site Manager
Mrs. A. Thear
Miss J. Wade

Meet the rest of the staff…

Our Awards

hi_big_e_min_blue

Visitors Online

We have 1 Visitor Online.

Welcome To Eaton Valley Primary

 Head Teacher : Mrs S Ramsay BEd (Hons) ; NPQH

    

Times of school day

Classroom doors open from 8.40am and school finishes at 3.15pm.

Nursery AM: 8.45am – 11.45am ¦ Nursery PM: 12.30pm – 3.30pm.

Welcome to Eaton Valley Primary School. We are surrounded by a beautiful green environment which helps to provide a wonderful learning atmosphere for the whole school community. We are proud of our school and happy to share it with you.

We are a happy, caring and friendly school, where every child matters and is valued. We encourage all children to do their best and achieve the highest possible standards.  We offer a wide range of interesting, exciting and challenging learning opportunities which encourage all children to become independent thinkers and learners.

Click here to view our Mission Statement and Vision

eaton_valley

We would like to take this opportunity to welcome you to visit our school to see for yourself how, both inside and out, it provides our pupils with excellent learning facilities. The exact location can be viewed here (opens Google maps in a new window).

We currently have 475 pupils on roll at the school. Included in this figure are 57 pupils who attend our nursery. The numbers on roll are increasing daily, if you are interested in obtaining a place for your child at our school, please contact the school office for further information.

Parent View:

At Eaton Valley Primary School, we value parents’ views. If you would like to share these with us, please click here. This will take you to the Ofsted website where you are able to provide your views.

Assembly Times:

Monday to Friday 2.45-3.10pm

Term Dates:

 

Autumn Term 2018

School Closed for Training: Monday 3rd September 2018
School Opens: Tuesday 4th September 2018
School Closes: Thursday 25th October 2018

Half Term Break: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
School Opens: Monday 5th November 2018
School Closes: Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Break: Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019

School Opens: Monday 7th January 2019
School Closes: Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term Break: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
School Closed for Training: Monday 25th February 2019
School Opens: Tuesday 26th February 2019

School Closes: Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Break: Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

School Opens: Monday 29th April 2019
School Closed for Training: Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term Break: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

School Opens: Monday 3rd June 2019
School Closes: Friday 19th July 2019
School Closed for Training: Monday 22nd July 2019

Summer Break: Tuesday 23rd July to Friday 30th August 2019

 

Useful Links:

Child Exploitation & Online Protection

Cyber Sentinel

Eaton Valley’s eBook Portal

Get Safe Online

Mathletics

Office 365

Ofsted Reports

Sandwell Education

 


Important Information

School will close on Friday 21st December 2018 at 3.15pm for Christmas and will re-open on Monday 7th January 2019.

Events Calendar

There are no upcoming events at this time.

ComeniusLogo
ComeniusLogo
ComeniusLogo

ePlatform

ComeniusLogo

Our Partners

hi_big_e_min_blue ComeniusLogo
Translate »