Modern ICT facilities…

Large colourful play area for nursery

2 large reception classes

Nature on our doorstep

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Register to automatically receive our newsletters by email.

Office 365 Staff Sharepoint Link

Office 365 Governors Sharepoint Link

Meet the Staff

Mrs. L. Grocutt
Miss A. Smith
School Administrator
Miss S. Pahal

Meet the rest of the staff…

Our Awards


Visitors Online

We have 2 visitors Online.

Welcome To Eaton Valley Primary

 Head Teacher : Mrs S Ramsay BEd (Hons) ; NPQH


Times of school day

Classroom doors open from 8.40am and school finishes at 3.15pm.

Nursery AM: 8.45am – 11.45am ¦ Nursery PM: 12.30pm – 3.30pm.

Welcome to Eaton Valley Primary School. We are surrounded by a beautiful green environment which helps to provide a wonderful learning atmosphere for the whole school community. We are proud of our school and happy to share it with you.

We are a happy, caring and friendly school, where every child matters and is valued. We encourage all children to do their best and achieve the highest possible standards.  We offer a wide range of interesting, exciting and challenging learning opportunities which encourage all children to become independent thinkers and learners.

Click here to view our Mission Statement and Vision


We would like to take this opportunity to welcome you to visit our school to see for yourself how, both inside and out, it provides our pupils with excellent learning facilities. The exact location can be viewed here (opens Google maps in a new window).

We currently have 475 pupils on roll at the school. Included in this figure are 57 pupils who attend our nursery. The numbers on roll are increasing daily, if you are interested in obtaining a place for your child at our school, please contact the school office for further information.

Parent View:

At Eaton Valley Primary School, we value parents’ views. If you would like to share these with us, please click here. This will take you to the Ofsted website where you are able to provide your views.

Assembly Times:

Monday to Friday 2.45-3.10pm

Term Dates:

Spring Term 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st January 2018

School Closed for Training: Tuesday 2nd January 2018
School Opens: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term Break: Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

School Opens: Monday 26th February 2018
School Closes: Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Break: Friday 30th March to Monday 16th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

School Opens: Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
School Closed for Training: Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term Break: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
School Opens: Monday 4th June 2018
School Closes: Friday 20th July 2018

School reopens to Children: Tuesday 4th September 2018


Useful Links:

Child Exploitation & Online Protection

Cyber Sentinel

Eaton Valley’s eBook Portal

Get Safe Online


Office 365

Ofsted Reports

Sandwell Education










Our Partners

hi_big_e_min_blue ComeniusLogo
Translate »