Colourful classrooms

Modern ICT facilities…

Large colourful play area for nursery

2 large reception classes

Nature on our doorstep

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Register to automatically receive our newsletters by email.

Office 365 Staff Sharepoint Link

Office 365 Governors Sharepoint Link

Meet the Staff

sam-4_bigMiss. G. Darling
Year 3
Mrs JobernsMrs. J. Joberns
Mrs-C-JohnsonMiss C. Johnson
Year 3

Meet the rest of the staff…

Our Awards

hi_big_e_min_blue

Visitors Online

We have 1 Visitor Online.

 

Welcome To Eaton Valley Primary

 Head Teacher : Mrs S Ramsay BEd (Hons) ; NPQH

Times of school day

Classroom doors open from 8.40am and school finishes at 3.15pm.

Nursery AM: 8.45am – 11.45am ¦ Nursery PM: 12.30pm – 3.30pm.

Welcome to Eaton Valley Primary School. We are surrounded by a beautiful green environment which helps to provide a wonderful learning atmosphere for the whole school community. We are proud of our school and happy to share it with you.

We are a happy, caring and friendly school, where every child matters and is valued. We encourage all children to do their best and achieve the highest possible standards.  We offer a wide range of interesting, exciting and challenging learning opportunities which encourage all children to become independent thinkers and learners.

Click here to view our Mission Statement and Vision

eaton_valley

We would like to take this opportunity to welcome you to visit our school to see for yourself how, both inside and out, it provides our pupils with excellent learning facilities. The exact location can be viewed here (opens Google maps in a new window).

We currently have 453 pupils on roll at the school. Included in this figure are 52 pupils who attend our nursery. The numbers on roll are increasing daily, if you are interested in obtaining a place for your child at our school, please contact the school office for further information.

Parent View:

At Eaton Valley Primary School, we value parents’ views. If you would like to share these with us, please click here. This will take you to the Ofsted website where you are able to provide your views.

Assembly Times:

Monday to Friday 2.45-3.10pm

Term Dates:

Autumn term 2016

Term starts: Monday 5th September 2016

Teacher Training Day: Monday 5th September 2016 (School Closed)
Half term holiday: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016
Term ends: Friday 16th December 2016
Christmas holiday: From Monday 19th December  to Monday 2nd January 2017

Spring term 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Half term holiday: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017
Term ends: Friday 7th April 2017
Easter holiday: Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April 2017

Summer term 2017

Term starts: Monday 24th April 2017
Bank holiday: Monday 1st May 2017
Half term holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Term ends: Tuesday 25th July 2017
Summer holiday: From Wednesday 26th July 2017

Useful Links:

Child Exploitation & Online Protection

Cyber Sentinel

Eaton Valley’s eBook Portal

Get Safe Online

Mathletics

Office 365

Ofsted Reports

Sandwell Education

 


Important Information

School will close on Friday 16th December 2016 at 3.15pm for Christmas Holiday. School will re-open on Tuesday 3rd January 2017.

CEOP Link

ComeniusLogo

Childnet

ComeniusLogo

KidSMART

ComeniusLogo

ePlatform

ComeniusLogo

Images of our Partners

hi_big_e_min_blue ComeniusLogo
Translate »